StaffPower Group

StaffPower group are a privately owned recruitment and training organisation with offices in the North East.

 

We offer a range of services from temporary and permanent recruitment, to fully funded training courses and recruitment outsourcing. With several sector specialisms, we have grown year on year because of our reputation for delivering outstanding service and exceptional results. Totally client-focused in our approach, we build recruitment and training solutions to suit your needs.

 

Our vision is to be the recruitment and training partner of choice for our clients and candidates, based on our core values of knowledge, service, integrity, pride, and community.

Page Featured Image

Meet The Team

Temporary Recruitment Division

Jane Pipe

Head of Temporary Division

jane@staffpowergroup.com

Find Out More

Peter Savage

Business Support Manager

peter@staffpowergroup.com

Find Out More

Colin McDade

Head of Driving Division

colin@staffpowergroup.com

Find Out More

Kellie Gould

Head of Health Care

kellie@staffpowergroup.com

Find Out More

Ryan Summers

Children's Manager

ryan@staffpowergroup.com

Find Out More

Kristie Lanagan

Resourcing Consultant

kristie@staffpowergroup.com

Find Out More

Amy Fisher

Resourcing Consultant

amy.fisher@staffpowergroup.com

Find Out More

Erin Kirby

Administrator

erin@staffpowergroup.com

Find Out More

Tracey Pearn

Payroll Administrator

tracey@staffpowergroup.com

Permanent Recruitment

Ian Thompson

Head of Permanent Division

ian@staffpowergroup.com

Find Out More

Dean Hadfield

Head of Tech Recruitment

dean.hadfield@staffpowergroup.com

Nigel Lawton

Recruitment Consultant

nigel@staffpowergroup.com

Find Out More

Jordan Robson

Resourcing Consultant

jordan@staffpowergroup.com

Find Out More

Newcastle Branch

Christine Trobe

Branch Manager

christine@staffpowergroup.com

Find Out More

Clare Gosney

Resourcing Consultant

clare.gosney@staffpowergroup.com

Training Operations Division

Julie Kelly

Training Division Business Director

julie@staffpowergroup.com

Find Out More

Jacqueline Nicholson

Partnership & Development Manager

jacqueline@staffpowergroup.com

Kelly Vickerson

Accounts Manager

kellyv@staffpowergroup.com

Find Out More

Lorna Thompson

Business Support Officer

lorna@staffpowergroup.com

Find Out More

Ceira Unsworth

Learner Engagement Officer

ceira@staffpowergroup.com

Find Out More

Natalie Gibson

Learner Engagement Officer

natalie@staffpowergroup.com

Find Out More

Max Muller

Business Support

max@staffpowergroup.com

Find Out More

Alex Oxberry

Learner Engagement Officer

alex@staffpowergroup.com

Find Out More

Hannah Lowther

Learner Engagement Officer

hannah.lowther@staffpowergroup.com

Find Out More

Training Compliance Division

Lee Johnston

Quality Director

lee@staffpowergroup.com

Find Out More

Malcolm Johnston

Lead IQA

malcolm@staffpowergroup.com

Find Out More

Jonathan Moralee

Lead Compliance Officer

jonathan@staffpowergroup.com

Find Out More

Liana Berzina

Business Support Officer

liana@staffpowergroup.com

Find Out More

Emma Branney

Compliance Officer

emmab@staffpowergroup.com

Find Out More

Kevin Taylor

Compliance Officer

kevin@staffpowergroup.co.uk

Find Out More

Oliver Kelly

Compliance Support Officer

oliver@staffpowergroup.com

Find Out More